Merrimac Conservation Club

Home
Events
Newsletter
Photos
Board
Application
By-laws
Contact
Map
Leagues
Special Events & News

Schedule of Events

2018 Event Dates

Jan 20 (Sat) Snowball Shoot, all white targets

Feb 24 (Sat) Merchandise Shoot

Mar 31 (Sat) Easter Egg Shoot, multi colored targets

April 14 (Sat) Annual Meeting 1:00 p.m.

April 28 (Sat) Merchandise Shoot

May 3-Aug 9 (Thursday Night) League Shoot

May 27 (Sun) Memorial Day Weekend Shoot and barbecue

Sept 2 (Sun) Labor Day Weekend Shoot and barbecue

Sept 29 (Sat) Fist Full of Dollars Shoot, All 27 Yard Shots

All merchandise shoots are 10:00 a.m. 6:00 p.m. and are open to the public.

Merchandise shoots: All shooters welcome, no need to reserve spots, sign up at shoot

League team trap shoot- 5 person teams

May 3 - August 9 (Thursday nights) League Trap shoot, all shooters welcome.

Contact: Email us at info@merrconserve.com for more info or contact a board member.